X
For Reservations:
Call 1-888-422-9445

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Food & Beverage Director

Wes Rincon

407-876-8002

wrincon@bayhill.com

Marketing Manager

Leigh Anne Huckaby

407-876-8003

lhuckaby@bayhill.com

Administrative Assistant

Teresa Walls

407-876-2402

twalls@bayhill.com

Bay Hill Reservations

Angela German

407-876-2429 ext. 301

agerman@bayhill.com

Director of Grounds

Chris Flynn

407-876-2402

cflynn@bayhill.com

Director of Golf

Brian Dorn

407-876-8030

bdorn@bayhill.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Roy Schindele

407-876-8001

rschindele@bayhill.com

VP, Hospitality

Ray Easler

407-876-2429

Human Resources Director

Carol Meyer

407-876-8020

cmeyer@bayhill.com

Director of Operations

Terry McMullen

407-876-8023

tmcmullen@bayhill.com

Membership Director

Carole Lasky

407-876-8004

clasky@bayhill.com

Contact Us

Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge
Toll Free: 1-888-422-9445
Fax: 407-876-1035
9000 Bay Hill Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819